JACKSON-The Southern Athletic Association released the 2013 spring sports All-Sportsmanship teams yesterday after a vote from the conference's spring coaches. 

The Millsaps Majors placed a member on each of the 10 spring sports teams. The Majors as well as the SAA expect and honor good sportsmanship from their student-athletes. 

Majors second baseman Kevin Wall received the honor and represents the regular season and tournament champion Majors' baseball team. Junior pitcher Molly Tyner was named to the All-Sportsmanship team for the conference tournament champion softball team. 

Ryan Henry and Lauren Barattini were named to the men's and women's golf teams, respectfully. Each of them add hardware to very successful team and individual seasons. 

Same can be said for Ryan McKay and Jamie Blair Page who represent men's and women's lacrosse. Page adds this honor to her first team All-Conference and second team All-Region awards. 

Charles Rees and Laura Kebert were named to the men's and women's tennis teams. Each team recorded a winning record and a fifth-place conference finish. 

Susan Fasano and Jonathan Moore represent the women's and men's track and field teams for the Majors. Each team had a successful end to the season, finishing fourth at the conference tournament.